UTube,JudicialWatch,Politics,Legal,Elections2007,St.Paul,Minnesota,,

Loading...

Tuesday, April 24, 2007

Theft by St.Paul Cops Sharon's Car

609.546Car Tampering 609.52, Theft
42 USC 3631 Forensic Evidence by e-commerce 5:05pm 24Apr07
John Harrington Please be so aprised that the undersigned has Criminal Charges of Theft, RICO ACTS, etc. by person's known and unknown apparantly in your employee.
PLEASE TAKE LEGAL NOTCE THE CITY IS UNDER FEDERAL INDICTMENTS. also www.sharon-mn-ecf.blogspot.com also the alleged code violations were answered, with criminal charges to you.
697 SurreySingleFamily With No Trespassing signs posted at 697 Surrey
said car was "taken" without Tickets etc, apparantly sitting now at the St. Paul Impound Lot without a Ticket to object to.St Paul-City of: Impound Lot maps.google.com
830 Barge Channel Rd, Saint Paul, 55107
The real issue is trespass on my gas lines, well marked, running under the driveway,
the undersigned current city council candidate ward (2) www.sharon4council.blogspot.com
must remind you in 1992 when Sharon was a Mayoral candidate against Norm Coleman, we had the 3rd & Maria BLAST, many dead persons, caused again by incompetant city employees. www.minnesota-murders.blogspot.com
All posts in The immediate removal of Aaron Foster from St. Paul Police Departm...: St. Paul Issues Forum: E-Democracy.Org Fo.. A more formal Criminal Complaint will follow as your cop city employee, female, white, blonde ponytail about 5:3 135 lbs gun packing, uniform, squad car 1544 has oversight of the Theft of my TC Chrysler today at 8:00 am, Tues 24Apr07. gas lines marked.
My call to don.luna@ci.stpaul.mn.us to seize and desist before formal Criminal Charges:
Then during call to luna 9:30 this female, cop, gun packing,squad came back to 697 Surrey with about 8 persons apparantly from the City Parks & Rec. trespassing again on private property
FURTHER AFFIANT SAYETH MS 609.903 RICO NOT AT THIS TIME except the Damages amount to Felonly Statutes State & Federal
SHARON-MN-ECF: Judges-Greylord-Libby-Guilty Sharon4Council
SHARON-MN-ECF: FOIA-06cv-PERMISSION TO INVESTIGAGE,COPY,CIRCULATE Sharon-Minnesota Sharon-E-Dem CobraShar:aka Sharon4Anderson@aol.com
SharonsBriefs MinnesotaMortgageMassacre
Candidate profile Sharon4Anderson's Legal BlogBriefs
LEGAL NOTICE: /s/Sharon4Anderson@aol.com ECF_P165913Pacersa1299 telfx: 651-776-5835: Document's are based on SEC filings, current events, interviews, press releases, and knowledge gained as financial journalists, Private Attorney Generals, Candidates for Public Offices, and may contain errors. Investment decisions should not be based solely on these documentexpressly forbids its writers from having financial interests in securities they recommend to readers, affiliated entities, employees, and agents an initial trade recommendation published on the Internet, after a direct mail publication is sent, before acting on that recommendation. s BlogItBabe Legal Eagle SharonAnderson Sharon-AndersoSharonScarrellaAndersonnI AnderDivas1: RICO-WHISTLEBLOWERS sonAdvocates Sharon4Anderson Bill Dahn Sexy Seniors1 Alice Krengel Cheryl Hilyar Judicial Delusions1 WILLY LUFSKY Scap129FAnokaP2697(1976) Cpl James R. Anderson USMC 11022885 Bio for Sharon Anderson , Senior Queen 2007 Winter-Carnival TAKING DL_AOL Journal Legal Eagle SharonAnderson 1 Journalism Ethics Blogger: 1986 Petition Jane Duchene MN Bull SharonScarrellaAndersonUSBriefs - Buzznet Photo Sharing Community Sharon'sFedCases1973to2006_13pdf Anderson + Advocates www.sharonanderson.org www.sharon4anderson.org
Subject:Cop- Corruption-Minnesota Illegal "taking" off private property Car,on gas line
Date:4/24/2007 5:15:18 P.M. Central Daylight Time
From:Sharon4Anderson
To:ken.reed@ci.stpaul.mn.us, aaron.foster@ci.stpaul.mn.us, policeinfo@ci.stpaul.mn.us, john.harrington@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Sharon4Anderson, bbakst@ap.org, pcondon@ap.org, mlohn@ap.org, tim.budig@ecm-inc.com, ddavis@forumcomm.com, jcroman@kare11.com, ahart@kare11.com, klksnews@yahoo.com, ochsnews@yahoo.com, thauser@kstp.com, mfischenich@mankatofreepress.com, baverill@mndaily.com, ntibbetts@mndaily.com, lmccallum@mpr.org, tpugmire@mpr.org, tscheck@mpr.org, swente@republican-eagle.com, jayjohnson@postbulletin.com, lschumacher@stcloudtimes.com, charley.shaw@legal-ledger.com, jragsdale@pioneerpress.com, rrosario@pioneerpress.com, bsalisbury@pioneerpress.com, rstassen-berger@pioneerpress.com, jsullivan@pioneerpress.com, dbrewster@startribune.com, mbrunswick@startribune.com, cdefiebre@startribune.com, pdoyle@startribune.com, ndraper@startribune.com, hopfen@startribune.com, plopez@startribune.com, lsturdevant@startribune.com, bbowring@tpt.org, mlahammer@tpt.org, EEskola, eeskola@cbs.com, pjkessler@wcco.cbs.com, randy@neighborsforrandy.org, bernie@electbernie.org, samantha@russforward4.org, webmaster@thune2007.com, info@melvincarter.org, contact@davidhaasforcitycouncil.org, helgen00005@hotmail.com, stpaulward6@gmail.com, info@pakouhang.com, Bill4Dahn, trudy.moloney@ci.stpaul.mn.us, margaret.egan@ci.stpaul.mn.us, marcia.moermond@ci.stpaul.mn.us, elizabeth.davis@ci.stpaul.mn.us, kenneth.smith@ci.stpaul.mn.us, thomas.davenport@ci.stpaul.mn.us, velma.korbel@state.mn.us, admin.info@state.mn.us, glenn.wilson@state.mn.us, alice.seagren@state.mn.us, cal.ludeman@state.mn.us, deed.customerservice@state.mn.us, dianne.mandernach@health.state.mn.us, dianne.mandernach@state.mn.us, dli.commissioner@state.mn.us, michael.campion@state.mn.us, dan.salomone@state.mn.us, carol.molnau@state.mn.us, michael.pugliese@state.mn.us, tim.marx@state.mn.us, mhfa@state.mn.us, chris.coleman@ci.stpaul.mn.us, citizen.service@ci.stpaul.mn.us, CityofSaintPaul@govdelivery.com, jerry.ludden@ci.stpaul.mn.us, mayor@ci.stpaul.mn.us, erin.dady@ci.stpaul.mn.us, ann.mulholland@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Nancy.Homans@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Kris.Fredson@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Bob.Hume@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Chris.Rider@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Anne.Hunt@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Nick.Shuminsky@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Joe.Spencer@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Va-Megn.Thoj@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Melvin.Carter@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Vallay.Varro@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Carol.Washington@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Darlyne.Morrow@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Jean.Karpe@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Milyon.Tekle@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Sean.Johnson@ci.stpaul.mn.us, matt.bostrom@ci.stpaul.mn.us, bob.fletcher@co.ramsey.mn.us, neil.melton@state.mn.us, diverson@pioneerpress.com, aharrington@pioneerpress.com, dbeal@pioneerpress.com, jbjorhus@pioneerpress.com, dfondler@pioneerpress.com, jforster@pioneerpress.com, mhopp@pioneerpress.com, khubbard@pioneerpress.com, rhubbard@pioneerpress.com, sjean@pioneerpress.com, jkrocheski@pioneerpress.com, lsuzukamo@pioneerpress.com, twebb@pioneerpress.com, janice.rettman@co.ramsey.mn.us, chiefclerk@co.ramsey.mn.us, jim.mcdonough@co.ramsey.mn.us, david.twa@co.ramsey.mn.us, victoria.reinhardt@co.ramsey.mn.us, toni.carter@co.ramsey.mn.us, tony.bennett@co.ramsey.mn.us, bonnie.jackelen@co.ramsey.mn.us, jan.parker@co.ramsey.mn.us, rafael.e.ortega@co.ramsey.mn.us, rob.fulton@co.ramsey.mn.us, scoop@pioneerpress.com
CC:don.luna@ci.stpaul.mn.us, gljoe@am1500.com, tnelson@pioneerpress.com, jhoppin@pioneerpress.com, askdoj@usdoj.gov, james.lackner@usdoj.gov, rachel.paulose@usdoj.gov, attorney.general@state.mn.us, rca@co.ramsey.mn.us, bob.kessler@ci.stpaul.mn.us, doug.houlton@ci.stpaul.mn.us, steve.zaccard@ci.stpaul.mn.us, tim.pawlenty@state.mn.us, paul.monteen@state.mn.us

No comments: